

SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDIC MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTRE

VILL.: KANKAHA, MOHANLALGANJ, LUCKNOW (U.P.) - 226301 (Governed by - Dr. O.P. Chaudhary Memorial Trust) 14, Sardar Patel Marg, Cantonment, Lucknow-226002 Ph.: 0522 - 2442031-34 | E-mail: spiamsr@gmail.com

R	e	ľ.	*	**************

Date : 14 10 2024

COLLEGE COUNCIL AYU-512

LIST OF MEMBERS

S.NO	Name of Member	Designation
1	Prof. R.K. Singh	Chairperson/ Principal
2	Prof. A.K. Awasthi	MEMBER
3	Prof. Nandkishor Verma	MEMBER
4	Prof. Vikas Singh	MEMBER
5	Prof. Chetan S. Minajigi	MEMBER
6	Prof. Shailendra Naithani	MEMBER
7	Prof.Rajesh bhatt	MEMBER
8	Prof. Kunwar Ratnesh Singh	MEMBER
9	Prof. Satendra Chaturvedi	MEMBER
10	Dr. Dharmendra Pratap Singh	MEMBER
11	Dr. Dharmendra Shukla	MEMBER
12	Dr.Rajat Narayan Singh	MEMBER
13	Mr. Piyush Singh	MEMBER
14	Mr. Sandeep Keshari	MEMBER

