BAMS 2018 FINAL YEAR RESULT

S.No.	Student Name	Result Status
1	AARTI VERMA	PASS
2	AASHI GUPTA	PASS
3	AASHISH KUMAR GUPTA	PASS
4	ABHINAV PRATAP SINGH	PASS
5	ABHINITA	PASS
6	ADITI GIRI	PASS
7	ADITI YADAV	PASS
8	AHSANUL HAQ SIDDIQUI	PASS
9	AMAN KUMAR VERMA	EBP
10	AMBER BAJPAI	PASS
11	AMITA RAJAN	PASS
12	AMRITESH KUMAR SHARMA	PASS
13	ANEES AHMAD	PASS
14	ANKIT KUMAR TIWARI	PASS
15	ANKITA SHUKLA	PASS
16	ANURAG YADAV	PASS
17	ARCHNA	PASS
18	ASHISH KUMAR VERMA	EBP
19	BABLU MISRA	PASS
20	BAL GOVIND YADAV	PASS
21	BHUNESHWAR SINGH	PASS
22	BUSHRA AKHTAR	PASS
23	CHANDAN YADAV	PASS
24	CHARUL	PASS
25	DEEP SHIKHA	PASS
26	DEEPAK KUMAR PANDEY	PASS
27	DEEPALI PANDEY	PASS
28	DEEPIKA BISWAS	PASS
29	DEEPSHIKHA VERMA	PASS
30	DHARMENDRA SINGH	PASS
31	DIVYANSHI CHATURVEDI	PASS
32	DIVYASHREE PANDEY	PASS
33	DURGESH KUMAR KAUSHAL	PASS
34	FAUZIA BANO	PASS
35	GARGEE SHUKLA	PASS
36	HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA	PASS
37	HITESH MALHOTRA	PASS
38	JAGRITI CHAUDHARY	PASS
39	KAJAL YADAV	PASS
40	KAPILMANI TRIPATHI	Not Appeared
41	KISHLAY RAJ	PASS
42	KM SUDRISHTI RAI	PASS
43	KM. AISHA KHAN	PASS
44	MADHUMITA	PASS
45	MAHENDRA KUMAR AWASTHI	PASS
46	MANSI VERMA	PASS
47	MANTASHA ASIF	PASS
48	MAYANK YADAV	EBP
49	MONIKA DUBEY	PASS
50	NEELMANI	PASS
	1	

S.No.	Student Name	Result Status
51	NEERAJ GUPTA	PASS
52	NEHA YADAV	PASS
53	NIDHI JAISWAL	PASS
54	NIDHI SINGH	PASS
55	NIHARIKA ROY	PASS
56	NIRMAL SAHU	PASS
57	NISHANT RAI	PASS
58	PIYUSH SINGH	PASS
59	POONAM SHAKYA	PASS
60	POORNIMA SINGH	PASS
61	PRACHI SINGH	PASS
62	PRADEEP KUMAR	PASS
63	PRAVEEN KUMAR MAURYA	PASS
64	PREM PRAKASH MAURYA	PASS
65	PRERNA	PASS
66	PRINCE KUMAR GUPTA	PASS
67	PRIYA GUPTA	PASS
68	PRIYA SINGH	PASS
69	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV	PASS
70	RAMAN PANDEY	PASS
71	RAMJI	PASS
72	RICHA OJHA	PASS
73	ROHIT SINGH	PASS
74	SACHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	Not Appeared
75	SALMAN WELKIN MALIK	PASS
76	SAMAN ANSARI	PASS
77	SAMRIDHI AWASTHI	PASS
78	SANDEEP KUMAR VERMA	PASS
79	SANJANA SRIVASTAVA	PASS
80	SAUMYA TIWARI	PASS
81	SAURABH NIGAM	PASS
82	SHAHEEN	PASS
83	SHAIPI SHUKLA	PASS
84	SHALINI SINGH	PASS
85	SHANTI SAURAV PRINCE	PASS
86	SHRUTI GUPTA	PASS
87	SHUBHAM YADAV	PASS
88	SHUBHANGI YADAV	PASS
89	SHUBHRA SINGH	PASS
90	SHWETA SINGH	PASS
91	SITA KUMARI	PASS
92	SOMYA SISODIA	PASS
93	SRISHTI GUPTA	PASS
94	SWAPNIL VERMA	PASS
95	UDAY PRATAP	PASS
96	UMME SAZIYA	PASS
97	UTKARSH CHAUDHARY	PASS
98	VIPIN KUMAR YADAV	PASS
99	VIVEK YADAV	Not Appeared
100	YASH TRIPATHI	PASS